Contact Us

TWH Department Contacts

Paula Paust
Executive Director
713-328-1955
ppaust@thewomenshome.org

Susan Freeman
Executive Assistant
713-328-1956
sfreeman@thewomenshome.org

Accounting
Shanila Baig
Director of Finance
713-328-1952
sbaig@thewomenshome.org

Admissions
Michelle Carey-Redic
Admissions Coordinator
713-328-1954
mredic@thewomenshome.org

The Cottage Shop
Wendy Cook
Manager of The Cottage Shop
713-328-1957
wcook@thewomenshome.org

Development and Special Events
Marcia Tapp
Director of Resource Development
713-328-1975
mtapp@thewomenshome.org

Media Inquiries
Nikki Wynn
Communications Manager
713-568-1356
nwynn@thewomenshome.org

Operations and Program Compliance
Mike Shirl
Director of Operations and Program Services
713-328-1965
mshirl@thewomenshome.org

Internships
Jasie Boyd
Manager of Clinical Services
713-328-1960
jboyd@thewomenshome.org

Volunteering and Community Outreach
Chau Nguyen 
Manager of Community Involvement 
713-328-1950
cnguyen@thewomenshome.org

Young Professionals Liaison

Bethany Fields
Development Associate
713-328-1951
bfields@thewomenshome.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

‪The Women's Home‬

‪607 Westheimer Road‬
‪Houston, TX 77006‬
‪(713) 521-3150‬

Feel free to fill out the form below and a TWH representative will be in touch with you shortly.

 
You are here: Home Contact Us

TWH logo R

Tel: (+713) 521.3150
Admission: (+713) 328.1954
Fax: (+713) 521.3191
Email:info@thewomenshome.org

A United Way AgencyRunForAReasonButton

grphc united