Contact

Become a Resident

At our Treatment and Transitional Program

Admissions
Danielle Antaki
Admissions Coordinator
713-328-1954
dantaki@thewomenshome.org

Become a Tenant

At Jane Cizik Garden Place Apartments or Adele and Ber Pieper Family Place Apartments

Pearl Fontenette
Property Manager
713-326-1976
pfontenette@thewomenshome.org

Our Team:

Executive Director
Paula Paust
713-328-1955
ppaust@thewomenshome.org

Executive Assistant
Rebekah Cornelius 
713-328-1956
rcornelius@thewomenshome.org

Accounting
Ellen Eudy
Director of Finance
832-431-5452
eeudy@thewomenshome.org

The Cottage Shop
Cheri Barton
Cottage Shop Manager
713-328-1957
cbarton@thewomenshome.org

Donations and Special Events
Marcia Tapp
Director of Resource Development
713-328-1975
mtapp@thewomenshome.org

Internships
Michelle Comeaux
Manager of Clinical Services
713-328-1960
mcomeaux@thewomenshome.org

Programs
Staci Young
Director of Programs and Training
713-328-1960

Operations and Program Compliance
Mike Shirl
Director of Operations and Program Services
713-328-1965
mshirl@thewomenshome.org

Young Professionals Liaison
Bethany Fields
Grants Manager
713-328-1951
bfields@thewomenshome.org