Contact

Become a treatment and Transitional Resident:

Admissions
Danielle Antaki
Admissions Coordinator
713-328-1954
dantaki@thewomenshome.org

TWH Department Contacts:

Executive Director
Paula Paust
713-328-1955
ppaust@thewomenshome.org

Executive Assistant
Courtney Sapp
713-328-1956
csapp@thewomenshome.org

Accounting
Ellen Eudy
Director of Finance
832-431-5452
eeudy@thewomenshome.org

Admissions
Danielle Antaki
Admissions Coordinator
713-328-1954
dantaki@thewomenshome.org

Community Outreach
Chau Nguyen
Development Manager
713-328-1950
cnguyen@thewomenshome.org

The Cottage Shop
Cheri Barton
Cottage Shop Manager
713-328-1957
cbarton@thewomenshome.org

Development and Special Events
Marcia Tapp
Director of Resource Development
713-328-1975
mtapp@thewomenshome.org

Donations
Bethany Fields
Grants Manager
713-328-1951
bfields@thewomenshome.org

Internships
Theresa Allen
Clinical & Chemical Dependency Counselor
713-328-1971
tallen@thewomenshome.org

Media Inquiries
Chau Nguyen
Development Manager
713-328-1950
cnguyen@thewomenshome.org

Operations and Program Compliance
Mike Shirl
Director of Operations and Program Services
713-328-1965
mshirl@thewomenshome.org

Leasing-Jane Cizik Garden Place
Pearly Fontenette
Property Manager-Jane Cizik Garden Place
713-326-1976
pfontenette@thewomenshome.org

Volunteers
volunteer@thewomenshome.org

Young Professionals Liaison
Bethany Fields
Grants Manager
713-328-1951
bfields@thewomenshome.org