Contact

Become a Resident

At our Treatment and Transitional Program

Admissions
Emily Kemper
Admissions Coordinator
713-328-1954
ekemper@thewomenshome.org

Our Team:

Anna Dragsbaek
Chief Executive Officer
713-328-1955
adragsbaek@thewomenshome.org

Angiela Zielinski
Chief Operating Officer
713-328-1950
azielinski@thewomenshome.org

Programs
Staci Young
Chief Program Officer
713-328-1953
syoung@thewomenshome.org

Development
Julie Comiskey
Chief Development Officer
713-328-1975
jcomiskey@thewomenshome.org

Development
Bethany Fields
Director of Grants and Database Management
832-431-5452
bfields@thewomenshome.org

The Cottage Shop
Cheri Burleson
Cottage Shop Manager
713-328-1957
cbarton@thewomenshome.org

Accounting
Valerie Dou
Controller
713-328-1952
vdou@thewomenshome.org

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Rebekah Cornelius 
713-328-1956
rcornelius@thewomenshome.org

Volunteers
Young Professionals Liaison
Jenna E. Jackson
Volunteer & Collaborations Coordinator
713-568-1356
jjackson@thewomenshome.org

Development
Young Professionals Liaison
Shari Balouchi

Development Manager
713-328-1965
sbalouchi@thewomenshome.org

Communications
Shannon Emerick
Communications Manager
713-819-1552
semerick@thewomenshome.org