Contact

PROGRAMS

Residential Treatment Program (Montrose)

Emily Kemper, Admissions Coordinator

ekemper@thewomenshome.org

713-522-8035

Affordable Housing Program:

Jane Cizik Garden Place

1839 Jacquelyn Street, Houston, TX 77055

713-638-0309

Mabee WholeLife Service Center

1905 Jacquelyn Dr, Houston, TX 77055

Parking at 1838 Johanna Dr

713-328-1963

Affordable Housing Program:

Adele and Ber Pieper Family Place

7625 Hammerly Blvd, Houston, TX 77055

713-574-2445

QUESTIONS?

Operations & Maintenance

For inquiries regarding our properties, maintenance, or financial information.

Angiela Zielinski
Chief Operating Officer
azielinski@thewomenshome.org

Programs & Partnerships

For inquiries regarding any of our programs or partnerships.

Staci Young
Chief Program Officer
syoung@thewomenshome.org

Volunteering

For inquiries regarding volunteer opportunities for companies, groups or individuals at any of our program locations.

Jenna E. Jackson
Volunteer & Collaborations Coordinator
jjackson@thewomenshome.org

Cottage Shop

For inquiries regarding our Cottage Shop (donations, hours of operation, etc.) in Montrose.

Cheri (Barton) Burleson
Cottage Shop Manager
cbarton@thewomenshome.org

Giving

For inquiries regarding planned giving, making a donation or partnering on a fundraising event.

Julie Comiskey
Chief Development Officer
jcomiskey@thewomenshome.org

Grants

For inquiries regarding grant funding opportunities.

Bethany Fields
Director of Grants and Database Management
bfields@thewomenshome.org

Donations & Special Events

For inquiries regarding item donations or participating in any of our fundraising events.

Shari Balouchi
Development Manager
sbalouchi@thewomenshome.org

Scroll Up
© 2018 The Women's Home - Site by SID