Contact

Become a Resident

At our Treatment and Transitional Program

Admissions
Emily Kemper
Admissions Coordinator
713-328-1954
ekemper@thewomenshome.org

Become a Tenant

At Jane Cizik Garden Place Apartments or Adele and Ber Pieper Family Place Apartments

Pearl Fontenette
Community Manager
713-574-2445
pfontenette@thewomenshome.org

Our Team:

Executive Assistant
Rebekah Cornelius 
713-328-1956
rcornelius@thewomenshome.org

Accounting
Ellen Eudy
Chief Financial Officer
832-431-5452
eeudy@thewomenshome.org

The Cottage Shop
Cheri Barton
Cottage Shop Manager
713-328-1957
cbarton@thewomenshome.org

Donations and Special Events
Debra Richmond
Development Manager
713-328-1950
drichmond@thewomenshome.org

Programs
Staci Young
Chief Program Officer
713-328-1953
syoung@thewomenshome.org

Operations and Program Compliance
Mike Shirl
Chief Operating Officer
713-328-1965
mshirl@thewomenshome.org

Young Professionals Liaison
Bethany Fields
Grants Manager
713-328-1951
bfields@thewomenshome.org