reNew & reDo: A Triumphant Affair

reNew & reDo: A Triumphant Affair

Thursday, November 1, 2018

The Revaire (7122 Old Katy Rd)

Over the years, you’ve seen Houston’s fabulous fashionistas walk the runway at our reNew & reDo Fashion and Style Show.  More recently, you may have joined us to honor extraordinary leaders at our Triumph Luncheon benefiting The Women’s Home. Now, fusing the greatest aspects of each occasion, we bring you one magnificent celebration: reNew & reDo: A Triumphant Affair.  We invite you to join us on November 1, 2018 as we celebrate the triumphs and resilience of those we serve.

Shop the treasure trove of our Cottage Shop’s most elegant finds.

Salute extraordinary people striving to make our community a better place.

Support The Women’s Home with every seat you fill!


Selby Bush

Kim Cotner David

Honorary Chairs

Scott Ensell

Janice Hall

Kay Joyce

Scroll Up
© 2018 The Women's Home - Site by SID